*VOLID DRIVER'S LICENSE -- AGE HAS TO BE 21 OR OLDER
*VALID VEHICLE INSURANCE (Need to cover car rental and meet State of Hawaii Requirement)
*PASSPORT (if driver's license is not issued in the United States)
Please make payment with a credit card upon renting. Cash/check will not be accepted.
*Please come to pick up your vehicle at One's Rent A Car desk located in the WAIKIKI SAND VILLA HOTEL on your reservation time.
*Your reservation is not guaranteed after 1hour of your reserved time.
*GPS- FREE rental for on-line reservation
please request on the reservation form. No guarantee for non-reserved request.
*ADDITIONAL DRIVER --$10/day
additional driver has to be there upon rental with his/her driver's license (and passport if not U.S)
*YOUNG DRIVER -- $15/day
driver age between 21 and 24 is young driver.
*CHILD SEAT/BOOSTER SEAT -- FREE (2seats)
Hawaii law requires;
under the age of 4 -CHILD SEAT
ages of 4 through 7 - BOOSTER SEAT
The driver will be held responsible for compliance with the law. Violators of the law are required to attend a 4-hour class and may be assessed a fine of $100-$500 depending upon the number of offenses.
*INSPECT THE VEHICLE
inspect the vehicle with rental agent. Any new damage not on the inspection sheet will be your responsible.
*Vehcile Need to be return at the SAME LOCATION--at One's Rent A Car desk located in the WAIKIKI SAND VILLA HOTEL by due time. (There is no return after or before our business hours. No drop box.) The late charge apply to vehicle returned after due time.
*Gas -- out full tank, return it full tank.
If the gas is not full upon return, it will be charged with service fee.
*Citation -- need to inform rental agent. Citation charge with service charge will be charged.
*Non-Operation Charge -- any damage regardless of fault, there will be $200-$500 of Non-Operation Charge (Loss of Use)
*There will be CLEANING FEE -- for returned vehicle with wet seat(s) and/or extremely dirty (such as sands, food, ,,)